This Skin I’m In is Retro, I Mean Loose, Day 212, Shar Pied in The Year of Fun.

This Skin I’m In is Retro, I Mean Loose, Day 212, Shar Pied in The Year of Fun.

1. I’m Probably Not The Best Judge of Me. — Yet Another Clone Dilemma.

2. Reshoe Tiny Spiders Creeping Around My Corneas. Neon. Maybe a ‘Choose Life’ T. Stupid Spiders and Their ’80’s Nostalgia.

3. Dear Meteorologist,
You Are Such an Inspiration. So Inspired, I’m Going to Weather College and Learn More Than You, Shouldn’t Be Long,
Sincerely,
Repressed Angry Letters.

About gebryan

Writer of pointless reviews, pointless-er comedy, lover of zombies, board games, already excited about upcoming life-changing heart attack.

Leave a Reply

